F*ck it Friday

Soooo I don’t really know what to write about or post so I’m just going to write about what’s on my mind right now.

The main thing is the fact that I’m turning 26 in a few hours (5:15 am) to be exact. Birthdays kind of got shitty once I hit a certain age. I think the last birthday where I didn’t get depressed was my 17th or 18th birthday. Ever since then I get depressed the whole week leading up to my birthday and usually on my birthday.

I feel like every year it gets worse. I think if I get out of the house for a little bit tomorrow I’ll be fine. I got some wine so at least I can have a drink if I want. I’ve got my concert to look forward to and I’m hoping my dad remembers.

I haven’t heard from him in a while which make s me nervous. But he knows how much this concert means to me.

I guess that’s how I can keep from getting depressed. Just keep finding stuff to look forward to. Also I have to get out of bed before 10 because sleeping in is really bad for me.

I also want to start doing some stretching and Pilates. I have this yoga mat and I haven’t done shit with it. I want to read more and continue to write everyday.

Also I miss being a part of your stupid group. Just standing there the other day for 15 minutes made me think for a second that i belonged. But I don’t. Thanks for making me feel that way though. And making me laugh.

I have so much I need to do. I need to get my god damn license. Ughhh having drivers anxiety fucking sucks. Having any type of anxiety sucks.

It doesn’t just happen if I’m driving, I feel it when other people drive. Fuck! I have to go get my permit renewed! But really, what’s the point? I’m not using it so why renew it. Ughh I’m being so negative. Gotta stop.

Okay let’s write about something else. Paramore’s new album After Laughter is freaking AMAZING!! It hasn’t even been out for a month and I know it’s going to be my favorite album of 2017.

Listen to it, it’s amazing. The lyrics are amazing and it just makes me feel so understood when I listen to it. Their albums just keep getting better and better in my opinion. I want to see them in October!

So I think I typed enough nonsense. I’m going to go write or try to find a way to watch Wynonna Earp season 2. By the way, the show is freaking awesome and season 1 is on Netflix. Go Watch it!!!!

So tomorrow I might do a thing where I write about 26 things I’ve learned or something like that.

Till then…

Leave a Reply

