26 things that happened today

  1. I woke up at 7:30 from a dream where their was a girl who could predict the weather.
  2. I wrote it down and stayed up writing another story for 3 hours.
  3. I got up and mom made me dippy eggs.
  4. I found out she threw away my pizza 😦
  5. We took my dog for a walk.
  6. We went to the store.
  7. My friend wished me a happy birthday
  8. I got a slice of cake.
  9. I came home and ate.
  10. I gave my dog a bath
  11. I finished this outline of something I’ve been working on.
  12. My dad called and told me he wanted to take me out to eat.
  13. I watch Avenged Sevenfold live in LBC until he came and got me.
  14. My dad told me a story about how he got one of his friends to drink pee that was in a beer bottle
  15. I told him about my party.
  16. We ate, he got hot wings and I got pulled pork.
  17. We talk about the Deftones concert which is next Saturday (heart eyes)
  18. I told him about the last Deftones concert.
  19. We talked about how much you love to play the drums.
  20. You took me to where you practice your drums (it’s a storage container)
  21. I saw a little bunny.
  22. You closed it which made me a little anxious but I was okay after a while.
  23. We left and you played me some more of your recordings.
  24. You told me you were excited for next weekend i said me too, hug and kiss.
  25. I got out of the car and spotted my hot neighbor.
  26. You said oh by the way if you get tired of me talking about music just tell me I said no of course not. The hot neighbor smiled and I said hi.

So that was my birthday.

Note to self: Introduce myself to the hot neighbor oh and screw you for not wishing me a happy birthday

 

Leave a Reply

